Navigation

Meet Santa at St John’s Shopping Centre

Visit Santa for free, every weekend until Christmas in St John’s Shopping Centre, Perth.

Meet Santa Claus and his Magical Elf every Saturday and Sunday from 16th November to 22nd December, 11am – 3pm on Saturdays and 12pm – 3pm on Sundays.

To visit Santa is completely free and you can take your own photographs, giving you extra pennies to treat the family this Christmas. A full list of times and dates can be found below.

Saturday 16th November – 11am – 3pm
Sunday 17th November – 12pm – 3pm

Saturday 23rd November – 11am – 3pm
Sunday 24th November – 12pm – 3pm

Saturday 30th November – 11am – 3pm
Sunday 1st December – 12pm – 3pm

Saturday 7th December – 11am – 3pm
Sunday 8th December – 12pm – 3pm

Saturday 14th December – 11am – 3pm
Sunday 15th December – 12pm – 3pm

Saturday 21st December – 11am – 3pm
Sunday 22nd December – 12pm – 3pm

There will be a donation bucket beside Santa’s sleigh, small donations are most welcomed and all funds raised will be shared between two fantastic local charities; Andys Man Club Perth and Perth Autism Support.

 

© St John's Shopping Centre 2019

AMP website design by LibertyEngine